Getting your voice heard: communicating with Dumfries & Galloway Councillors

When you want to make representation to elected Councillors to express your concerns about SPENs proposals for the Strategic Reinforcement Project and particularly how it will blight you, your family and your community it is not an easy task to access the e-mail addresses of all the Councillors so what I have done is to bring together these addresses into one list.

So when you express your fears and concerns about what this proposal means to you, you can now send it to all Councillors in one e-mail.  All you have to do is to copy and paste.

Dumfries & Galloway Councillors

ian.blake@dumgal.gov.uk, Ronald.Ogilvie@dumgal.gov.uk, david.mckie@dumgal.gov.uk, Denis.Male@dumgal.gov.uk, brian.collins@dumgal.gov.uk, jim.mcclung@dumgal.gov.uk, colin.wyper@dumgal.gov.uk, craig.peacock@dumgal.gov.uk, karen.carruthers3@dumgal.gov.uk, patsy.gilroy@dumgal.gov.uk, Ivor.Hyslop@dumgal.gov.uk, tom.mcaughtrie@dumgal.gov.uk, Alastair.Witts@dumgal.gov.uk, finlay.carson@dumgal.gov.uk, Graeme.Tait2@dumgal.gov.uk, Gail.Macgregor@dumgal.gov.uk, Archie.Dryburgh@dumgal.gov.uk, John.Martin@dumgal.gov.uk, Jeff.Leaver@dumgal.gov.uk, william.scobie@dumgal.gov.uk, iain.dick@dumgal.gov.uk, gill.dykes@dumgal.gov.uk, jim.mccolm@dumgal.gov.uk, grahame.forster@dumgal.gov.uk, Jack.Groom@dumgal.gov.uk, graham.nicol@dumgal.gov.uk, Sean.Marshall@dumgal.gov.uk, andy.ferguson@dumgal.gov.uk, jim.dempster@dumgal.gov.uk, john.bell2@dumgal.gov.uk, Richard.Brodie@dumgal.gov.uk, ronnie.nicholson@dumgal.gov.uk, roberta.tuckfield@dumgal.gov.uk, peter.diggle@dumgal.gov.uk, rob.davidson@dumgal.gov.uk, jane.maitland@dumgal.gov.uk, andrew.wood@dumgal.gov.uk, Colin.Smyth@dumgal.gov.uk, yen.hongmeijin@dumgal.gov.uk, stephen.thompson@dumgal.gov.uk, marion.mccutcheon@dumgal.gov.uk, george.prentice@dumgal.gov.uk, Ian.Carruthers@dumgal.gov.uk, ted.thompson@dumgal.gov.uk

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Getting your voice heard: communicating with Dumfries & Galloway Councillors

  1. Ted Thompson was at Kirkmahoe Community Council meeting on Wednesday. I do not see him on oyur list (ted.thompson@dumgal.gov.uk)
    Regards
    Jean Muir

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s