Contacting Elected Representatives

We need to ensure that our elected representatives know that their constituents care and are deeply concerned about this issue.  Please tell them!  You can write at the email addresses below, call them or go and see them at one of their surgeries.

Though not as effective, it is obviously easier to send an email to each of the groups as a single email.  Should you decide to do this they are here so that you can just “cut and paste”:

MPs: richard.arkless.mp@parliament.uk; david@davidmundell.com

MSPs: Elaine.murray.msp@Scottish.parliament.uk; Claudia.beamish.msp@Scottish.parliament.uk; chic.brodie.msp@Scottish.parliament.uk; jim.hume.msp@Scottish.parliament.uk; joan.mcalpine.msp@Scottish.parliament.uk; aileen.mcleod.msp@Scottish.parliament.uk; Graeme.pearson.msp@Scottish.parliament.uk; paul.wheelhouse.msp@Scottish.parliament.uk; alex.fergusson.msp@Scottish.parliament.uk.

MEPs:  ian.hudghton@ep.Europa.eu; alyn.smith@europarl.Europa.eu; david@martinmep.com; cstihler@btconnect.com; ian.Duncan@europarl.Europa.eu; david.Coburn@europarl.Europa.eu

Dumfries and Galloway Councillors: ian.blake@dumgal.gov.uk; Ronald.Ogilvie@dumgal.gov.uk; david.mckie@dumgal.gov.uk; Denis.Male@dumgal.gov.uk; brian.collins@dumgal.gov.uk; jim.mcclung@dumgal.gov.uk; colin.wyper@dumgal.gov.uk; craig.peacock@dumgal.gov.uk; karen.carruthers3@dumgal.gov.uk; patsy.gilroy@dumgal.gov.uk; Ivor.Hyslop@dumgal.gov.uk; tom.mcaughtrie@dumgal.gov.uk; Alastair.Witts@dumgal.gov.uk; finlay.carson@dumgal.gov.uk; Graeme.Tait2@dumgal.gov.uk; Gail.Macgregor@dumgal.gov.uk; Archie.Dryburgh@dumgal.gov.uk; John.Martin@dumgal.gov.uk; Jeff.Leaver@dumgal.gov.uk; william.scobie@dumgal.gov.uk; iain.dick@dumgal.gov.uk; gill.dykes@dumgal.gov.uk; jim.mccolm@dumgal.gov.uk; grahame.forster@dumgal.gov.uk; Jack.Groom@dumgal.gov.uk; graham.nicol@dumgal.gov.uk; Sean.Marshall@dumgal.gov.uk; andy.ferguson@dumgal.gov.uk; jim.dempster@dumgal.gov.uk; john.bell2@dumgal.gov.uk; Richard.Brodie@dumgal.gov.uk; ronnie.nicholson@dumgal.gov.uk; roberta.tuckfield@dumgal.gov.uk; peter.diggle@dumgal.gov.uk; rob.davidson@dumgal.gov.uk; jane.maitland@dumgal.gov.uk; andrew.wood@dumgal.gov.uk; Colin.Smyth@dumgal.gov.uk; yen.hongmeijin@dumgal.gov.uk; stephen.thompson@dumgal.gov.uk; marion.mccutcheon@dumgal.gov.uk; george.prentice@dumgal.gov.uk; Ian.Carruthers@dumgal.gov.uk; ted.thompson@dumgal.gov.uk.

Advertisements

One thought on “Contacting Elected Representatives

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s