Key Dumgal Against Pylon contacts are:

Alan Jones (Chair)  Email: Phone: 07777 607767.

Penny Coles (Secretary / Treasurer)  Email:  Phone: 01387 740608

Matthew Aitken (Communications) Email  Phone: 07801 564856

If you would like to be added to an email list to keep you up to date with any campaigning or can offer any help, send an email to Matthew at  Matthew also updates and maintains this website so please contact him if there are any problems with the site.

If you would like a No Pylons car sticker, please contact Deborah Galbraith on 07890 643241 or

We are building a network of contacts across the region.  Get in touch with the local contact (below) to be kept up to date with what is happening in your area.  If you are aware of contacts in areas not covered by the following list, please let us know at

Kirkmahoe – Carol Halliday.
Collin and Torthorwald – Tom Florey.
Corsock and KPD – Caroline Pridham.
Dunscore – Matthew Aitken
Auldgirth – Penny Coles
Carrutherstown and Ecclefechan – William Morgan
Annandale: Mary Hollern